Here’s a list of A Sunken Ship Irony’s official albums. This includes everything we’ve released since 2009, as well as a small sampling of songs that were released before that. The stuff we left out was kind of embarrassing, so you might never get to hear it.

Flower Crown

Into the Sea


Feathered Bird Thing

Everyone Is Sad

Ant, I

Let’s Start a Fire

Dirty Laundry

… And Argyle Socks

Love Letters and Cardigan Sweaters

Rainy Day Songs

The Essential Early Recordings